WGC Sale - Save 15%

Customer Testimonials

If you need more validation, we invite you to view our rating at Bizrate.com, the industry leader in business review and ratings. The following comments were recently left at Bizrate.

Great website, great prices and amazing shipping prices... much lower then other online stores! Very happy with the customer service and fast shipping.

Petey1988, 8/09/2013


Very easy to buy... some stores take forever to buy... this was one of the best i have seen !!! very fast and efficient ...also liked the free shipping and additional coupon...

milkyway, 08/07/2013


Very pleased with your customer support. I was contacted by Nick of your staff because of a slight cosmetic blemish in the only club he had in stock. He offered to order a new one from the manufacturer or discount the blemished one. I chose the discount and was very pleased with the resulting product and price. Thank you for your service.

Online Shopper, 07/29/2013


Pricing, availability, received merchandise quicker than anticipated. Very satisfied with this company.

Popcorn, 01/07/2013


Thought I received the incorrect item so I called and spoke to Matt. He assured me the part shipped was correct and had me open the box. By surprise, it was the item I ordered and also included the mounting bracket for the umbrella holder. This item sells on other sites for double the price. Could not have been more happy.

Gbassla, 12/28/2012


I chose Golf Discount because you were the only on line golf vendor that offered a 15 percent off HOLIDAY coupon. I could nof figure ouf how go input it and one of your customer service reps helped me. He was very nice!

Wheels2, 12/25/2012


The customer service rep Eric extension 114 was excellent. He took care of my billing question quickly and with expertise.

Online Shopper, 12/23/2012


I'm from Canada. I ordered a set of irons, and received them in three days. can't say enough about the service. Thanks!

Long ball, 12/20/2012


GolfDiscount.com is awesome! They always have what I am looking for, at a competitive price, with hassle-free service. As long as they continue to outperform the rest of the market, I will continue to give them my business and refer them to everyone I know. Thanks again for being super reliable.

Andy Mulligan, 12/19/2012